[Home] [Downloads] [Search] [Help/forum]

Register forum user name Search FAQ

Gammon Forum

[Folder]  Entire forum
-> [Folder]  MUSHclient
. -> [Folder]  Plugins
. . -> [Subject]  Help using ATCP Mapper

Help using ATCP Mapper

It is now over 60 days since the last post. This thread is closed.     [Refresh] Refresh page

Pages: 1 2  

Posted by Valeth   (2 posts)  [Biography] bio
Date Mon 05 Nov 2012 04:33 AM (UTC)

I'm completely new to Mushclient, and I am trying to use the ATCP Mapper for Achaea, but I don't know how to use it. I installed the plugin and looked at mapper help, but none of it explains how to get it started... I move around and nothing happens. It says:

MUSHclient mapper
Version 2.5
Written by Nick Gammon
Achaea

and it won't change from that. Could someone tell me how to use this thing please? Thanks ^-^
[Go to top] top

Posted by Nick Gammon   Australia  (22,985 posts)  [Biography] bio   Forum Administrator
Date Reply #1 on Mon 05 Nov 2012 07:17 PM (UTC)
Try contacting Twisol. I think he would be up-to-date with how to get the mapper working on Achaea.

- Nick Gammon

www.gammon.com.au, www.mushclient.com
[Go to top] top

Posted by Twisol   USA  (2,257 posts)  [Biography] bio
Date Reply #2 on Fri 09 Nov 2012 04:22 AM (UTC)
Do you also have the associated core ATCP plugin installed and activated? Also, what URL did you get the plugin(s) from? (There are a few different versions floating around.)

'Soludra' on Achaea

Blog: http://jonathan.com/
GitHub: http://github.com/Twisol
[Go to top] top

Posted by Zimzar   (2 posts)  [Biography] bio
Date Reply #3 on Wed 02 Jan 2013 02:35 AM (UTC)
Can you help me get it to work for Afterlife mud? My mapper screen looks the same.

MUSHclient mapper
version 2.5
written by Nick Gammon
Afterlife
[Go to top] top

Date Reply #4 on Wed 02 Jan 2013 07:25 AM (UTC)